Softwares

Logo Capital Banker

Our flagship product, CapitalBanker, provides a core banking platform with a robust set of capabilities to support the business functions for commercial banks.  CapitalBanker for Private Banking is designed to support the full scope of back-office and front-office services for private banks, such as portfolio management, customer relationship management as well as the ability to manage financial and derivative instruments, consolidate financial assets and manage risk. CapitalBanker for Islamic Banking is fully Sharia-compliant and helps banks design investments for clients based on Islamic law.

Offering flexible delivery models, from on-premise installations to managed hosting to banking in the cloud, CapitalBanker extends beyond just banking operations.  The company also provides a full portfolio of extensible software modules that integrate with CapitalBanker to bolster key functions such as business intelligence, risk management and compliance, bank office automation, and multi-channel support including internet and mobile banking.

CapitalBanker

The solution automates both upstream and downstream activities with a tight integration into the core banking system. Robust CRM capabilities include a user-definable real-time Client 360 view of party-related, multi-dimensional data and exchanges and contacts with the bank.  Executive Management in a bank relies on a series of analytical tools covering asset and liability management, operations, performance and risk.  

Additionally, CapitalBanker supports regulatory standards and reporting across Europe, Africa, the Middle East and the Americas including Basel II ratio statements, Central Bank reporting and clearing house models such as SEPA, SICAV 3, and RTGS among others.  

About us

Softwares

Logo Capital Banker

Notre produit-phare, CapitalBanker, propose une plateforme bancaire de base enrichie d'un ensemble performant de fonctions dédiées à l'activité commerciale des banques. CapitalBanking pour la banque privée est conçu pour assurer une couverture complète des activités de front et back office des banques privées, telles que gestion de portefeuille et gestion de la relation client (CRM), ainsi que pour gérer instruments financiers et dérivés, consolidation des actifs financiers et risques. CapitalBanker pour la banque islamique répond totalement aux normes de la Charia et permet aux banques de proposer à leurs clients des investissements conçus selon la loi islamique.

Proposant des prestations à la carte, de l'intégration sur site à l'hébergement géré ou à un système de type « cloud », CapitalBanker va au-delà des simples opérations bancaires. 

Nous proposons également un portefeuille complet de modules logiciels intégrables dans CapitalBanker pour renforcer des fonctions clés telles que Business Intelligence, gestion des risques et conformité, banque automatisée et assistance multicanale, y compris banque en ligne et mobile.

CapitalBanker

Cette solution automatise les activités en amont et en aval avec intégration étroite dans le système bancaire de base. Les fonctionnalités performantes de CRM offrent une vue à 360 °, définie par l’utilisateur et en temps réel, des données client, multi-dimensionnelles et party-related, ainsi que de ses échanges et contacts avec la banque. La Direction Générale d’une banque repose sur une série d’outils analytiques couvrant la gestion de l'actif et du passif, les opérations, la performance et les risques.

CapitalBanker répond en outre aux standards réglementaires et obligations de reporting en Europe, Afrique, au Moyen-Orient et en Amérique du Nord et Amérique du Sud, y compris les déclarations de ratio Bâle II, reporting aux banques centrales et modèles de compensation tels que SEPA, SICA V3, et RTGS. 

A propos de nous